President -  Andrew Gallagher (Headteacher)

Committee Members:     


Chair - Caroline Hayward Treasurer - Lorraine Jervis Secretary - Danielle Read Data - Rachel Shaw



Laura Pott
Lorraine Jervis
Hannah Soloman
Caroline Hayward                   


If you are interested in finding out more about how to get involved with the PTFA and contribute to raising much needed funds for the school then please email us on or approach one of the Committee in the playground!