Events

FORTHCOMING EVENTS:

PTFA MEETINGS

Date Time Place
Tuesday 30th January 2018 18:00-19.00

School Staff Room

Tuesday 27th February 2018 18:00-19.00

School Staff Room

Tuesday 10th April 2018 18:00-19.00

School Staff Room

Tuesday 8th May 2018 18:00-19.00

School Staff Room

Tuesday 12th June 2018 18:00-19.00

School Staff Room

Tuesday 10th July 2018 18:00-19.00

School Staff Room

2018 EVENTS

Date Event Time
Thursday 1st March 2018 Book Sale (World Book Day) 15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 15th March 2018 School Disco 16.15 onwards
Tuesday 20th March 2018 Easter Egg Hunt 15:30 - 16:30
Friday 27th April 2018 Cake Sale 15:30 - 16:30
Saturday 16th June 2018 Community Event & AGM 10.00 - 16.00
Monday 23rd July 2018 School Disco 16.15 onwards
Saturday 22nd September 2018 Welcome Back Fayre 12.00 - 14.00
Friday 19th October 2018 Film Night TBA
Friday 30th November 2018 Christmas Fayre 15.30 - 17.30
     

 

The PTFA cannot run any events and raise money for Silverhill School without your help.  Want to get involved, and help your PTFA please contact:

Email.  silverhillptfa@hotmail.co.uk

Community Day June 2017

 

Facebook. https://www.facebook.com/SilverhillPrimarySchoolPTFA

School Website. http://www.silverhill.co.uk/ptfa/